Wow just wow!

Hallyween is almost here and I’m glad it’s my favorite Holiday next to Christmas and Thanksgiving. And Easter too. I want to dress up like a monkey but I can’t.

Ever stop and think about if monkeys could talk what they would even say!? That would be crazy They would be like, Hey! I’m so hairy, why is that? And people would be like WOW! Talking monkeys let’s have a party! And they would all be invited to the party and there would be plenty of bananas for everyone too eat. How funny!

I want to go trickertreating but I can’t. Ever think about candy a lot? When was it made and who invented it? I like Reese’s peanut butter cups, I ate 10 one time!

Leave a Reply

