Another blog post again this is awesome!

today was fun a little. I ate a hamburger and then ate another one because I was still hungry. It was cold though.

i am still trying to find a girlfriend. My goal is to continue online dating. I can lie on there a lot better than in real life so maybe they will like me because in real life they don’t very much. I told a girl I was rich and tall, I lied about both but I think I may still have a chance because she said she likes Taylor swift and I do too.

ever think about movie stars and singers? Are they real people? I never see them anywhere except on the tv and internet, where are they at all the time? I’ve never seen one at the store ever,how do they eat?

Leave a Reply

