My second blog wow!

this is my second blog how cool.  It is really cool that people read my thoughts. That’s almost like telekinesis except better. Yesterday was a good day. Yesterday was a good day. I saw a puppy, I hugged him and he was happy. Maybe it was a cat

Do you ever wonder why we get tired for? I do. I think it’s because when we get sleepy it’s because we are getting just a little older, you know what I mean? Just older basically.

i am still looking for a girlfriend. I asked a girl for her phone number today and she asked why, so I just walked away because I couldn’t answer that question.

Please leave a comment and let me know tips to get a girlfriend and to write better blogs! Thank you and God bless

One thought on “My second blog wow!

Leave a Reply

